RCB vs DC 2nd Match WPL Live Streaming info | RCB vs DC Women IPL Streaming | RCB vs DC Match 2 WPL Live Streaming

The First Match of WPL Was played on 4 March 2023 at 7:30 PM between Gujarat Giants vs Mumbai Indians. Batting first, Mumbai Indians scored 207 runs at the loss of 5 wickets in 20 overs. Chasing which Gujarat Giants got all out for 64 runs in 15.1 overs. RCB vs DC 2nd Match WPL Live Streaming info, RCB vs DC Women IPL Streaming

Mumbai Indians have won this match very easily and at the same time they have tried to show that they are the strong contenders of this game with their excellent batting performance.

RCB vs DC 2nd Match WPL Live Streaming info

Today the Second Match of WPL will be played between Royal Challengers Banglore Vs Delhi Capitals.

Today Match – Royal Challengers Banglore Vs Delhi Capitals 2nd Match

Date – 5 March 2023

Toss Time – 3:00 PM

Match Start at – 3:30 PM IST

Venue – Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai

Captain of the Teams

RCB – Smriti Mandhana

DC – Meg Lanning

Royal Challengers Banglore Playing XI

(1) Smriti Mandhana (2) Ellyse Perry (3) Sophie Devine (4) Richa Ghosh (5) Heather Knight (6) Disha Kasat (7) Indrani Roy (8) Megan Schutt (9) Preeti Bose (10) Kanika Ahuja (11) Renuka Singh

Delhi Capitals Playing XI

(1) Meg Lanning (2) Shafali Verma (3) Alice Capsey (4) Taniya Bhatia (5) Marizanne Kapp (6) Jemimah Rodrigues (7) Shikha Pandey (8) Jess Jonassen (9) Poonam Yadav (10) Radha Yadav (11) Tara Norris

RCB vs DC Match 2 WPL Live Streaming

Broadcast – Sports 18 TV channel

Digital Live stream partner – Jio Cinema

RCB vs DC 2nd Match Live Streaming & Broadcast in Another Country

CountryTV channel
South AfricaSuper Sport
SingaporeStar Hub TV
Sri LankaDialog TV
United KingdomSky Sports
CanadaWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
BangladeshChannel 9
NepalNet TV Nepal

Royal Challengers Bangalore Womens Full Squad

Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Renuka Singh Thakur, Richa Ghosh, Ellyse Perry, Indrani Roy, Erin Burns, Kanika Ahuja, Disha Kasat, Shreyanka patil, Asha Shobana, Dane van Niekerk, Heather Knight, Poonam Khemnar, Preeti Bose, Meghan Schutt, Sahana Pawar, Komal Zanzad.

Delhi Capitals Womens Full Squad

Meg Lanning, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Shafali Verma, Marizanne Kapp, Alice Capsey, Poonam Yadav, Tara Norris, Minnu Man, Jasia Akhter,Taniya Bhatia, Laura Harris, Jess Jonassen, Titas Sadhu, Sneha Deepthi, Aparna mandal, Arundhati Reddy.

Check Now – WPL Points Table 2023 MI vs RCB WPL 2023 Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *