MI vs DC Final WPL 2023 Live Streaming | Mumbai vs Delhi WPL 2023 | DC vs MI FINAL WPL 2023

MI vs DC Final WPL 2023 Live Streaming | Mumbai vs Delhi WPL 2023 | DC vs MI FINAL WPL 2023

MI vs DC Final WPL 2023 Live Streaming

Today the final match of Women’s Premier League (WPL) will be play. The final match will be played between Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians at 7:30 PM.

Delhi Capitals had already entered the finals of WPL due to their excellent run rate. The determination of who would be the second finalist was cleared from the match played on 24th March. Playoff was played between Mumbai Indians Vs UP Warriors on March 24 in which the winner can go directly to the final. Mumbai Indians won this match by 72 runs and directly reached the final.

Both the teams are on top of the points table. Both the teams have faced each other twice in this season. In the first match, Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals by 8 wickets. While in the second match, Delhi Capitals took their revenge by defeating Mumbai Indians by 9 wickets.

It will be very interesting to see which team will win the first title of WPL 2023.

Today Match –   Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians

Match No- 22

Date – 26 March 2023

Toss Time – 7:00 PM IST

Match Start at – 7:30 PM IST

Venue – Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Team Captains

MI – Harmanpreet Kaur

DC – Meg Lanning

Mumbai Indians Predicted Playing XI

(1) Harmanpreet Kaur (2) Saika Ishaque (3)  Jintimani Kalita (4) Hayley Matthews (5) Yastika Bhatia (6) Humaira Kazi (7) Nat Sciver-Brunt (8) Amelia Kerr (9) Amanjot Kaur (10) Pooja Vastrakar (11) Issy Wong.

Delhi Capitals Predicted Playing XI

(1) Meg Lanning (2) Poonam Yadav (3) Shafali Verma (4) Shikha Pandey (5) Arundhati Reddy (6) Alice Capsey (7) Jemimah Rodrigues (8) Taniya Bhatia (9) Radha Yadav (10) Marizanne Kapp (11) Jess Jonassen.

Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming Details

Digital Rights – Jio Cinema 

Broadcast – Sports 18 Network 

Mumbai Indians full Squad

Harmanpreet Kaur, Neelam Bisht, Komal Zanzad, Pooja Vastrakar, Amelia Kerr, Jintamani Kalita, Heather Graham, Issy Wong, Hayley Matthews, Chloe Tryon, Yastika Bhatia, Sonam Yadav, Amarjot Kaur, Priyanka Bala, Nat Sciver, Dhara Gujjar, Humaira Kazi, Saika Ishaque.

Delhi Capitals full Squad

Meg Lanning, Sneha Deepthi, Arundhati Reddy, Aparna Mandal, Jemimah Rodrigues, Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Marizanne Kapp, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Tara Norris, Taniya Bhatia, Minnu Mani, Jess Jonassen, Titas Sadhu, Jasia Akhter, Poonam Yadav, Laura Harris.

Check Now – MI vs UPW Eliminator WPL Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *