The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional T20 cricket league in India. It was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007 and is contested every year by Ten teams representing different cities in India. The tournament is usually held in the months of April and May and consists of a double round-robin league format followed by playoffs and a final. IPL 2023 SQUADS

The IPL has become one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world, featuring top players from around the globe. Some of the world’s best cricketers like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, and many others have played in the IPL.

The IPL has been known for its high-intensity matches, close finishes, and a plethora of entertainment and glamour, with team owners often being Bollywood celebrities and business tycoons. The league has also been a major source of revenue for the BCCI, franchise owners, and the players.


(1) Kolkata Knight Riders – KKR

1Nitish RanaBatsmanLeft Handed Bat
2Shreyas Iyer – CaptainBatsmanRight Handed Bat
3Rinku SinghBatsmanLeft Handed Bat
4Mandeep SinghBatsmanRight Handed Bat
5Andre RussellAllrounderRight Handed Bat
6David WieseAllrounderRight Handed Bat
7Venkatesh IyerAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
8Sunil NarineAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
9Shakib Al HasanAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
10Anukul RoyAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
11N JagadeesanWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
12Litton DasWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
13Rahmanullah GurbazWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
14Lockie FergusonBowlerRight-arm fast
15Tim SoutheeBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
16Shardul ThakurBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
17Umesh YadavBowlerRight-arm fast
18Varun ChakaravarthyBowlerRight-arm legbreak
19Vaibhav AroraBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
20Harshit RanaBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
21Kulwant KhejroliyaBowlerLeft-arm fast-medium
22Suyash SharmaBowlerRight-arm legbreak

(2) Mumbai Indians – MI

1Rohit Sharma – CaptainBatsmanRight Handed Bat
2Ishan Kishan – wkBatsmanLeft Handed Bat
3Suryakumar YadavBatsmanRight Handed Bat
4Ramandeep SinghBatsmanRight Handed Bat
5Tilak VarmaBatsmanLeft Handed Bat
6Dewald BrevisBatsmanRight Handed Bat
7Nehal WadheraBatsmanLeft Handed Bat
8Tim DavidAllrounderRight Handed Bat
9Cameron GreenAllrounderRight Handed Bat
10 Arjun TendulkarAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
11Piyush ChawlaAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
12Tristan StubbsWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
13Vishnu VinodWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
14Jhye RichardsonBowlerRight-arm fast
15Jofra ArcherBowlerRight-arm fast
16Jasprit BumrahBowlerRight-arm fast
17Jason BehrendorffBowlerLeft-arm fast-medium
18Duan JansenBowlerLeft-arm fast
19Raghav GoyalBowlerLeft-arm orthodox
20Arshad KhanBowlerLeft-arm medium
21Akash MadhwalBowlerRight-arm medium
22Kumar KartikeyaBowlerLeft-arm chinaman
23Hrithik ShokeenBowlerRight-arm offbreak
24Shams MulaniAllrounderLeft Handed Bat

(3) Royal Challengers Bangalore – RCB

1 Faf du PlessisBatsmanRight Handed Bat
2Virat KohliBatsmanRight Handed Bat
3Rajat PatidarBatsmanRight Handed Bat
4Suyash PrabhudessaiBatsmanRight Handed Bat
5Michael BracewellAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
6Mahipal LomrorAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
7David WilleyAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
8Manoj BhandageAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
9Shahbaz AhmedAllrounderLeft Handed Bat
10Wanindu HasarangaAllrounderRight Handed Bat
11Glenn MaxwellAllrounderRight Handed Bat
12Dinesh KarthikWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
13Anuj RawatWicket KeeperLeft Handed Bat
14Finn AllenWicket KeeperRight Handed Bat
15Akash DeepBowlerRight-arm medium
16Avinash SinghBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
17Josh HazlewoodBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
18Mohammed SirajBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
19Siddarth KaulBowlerRight-arm fast-medium
20Reece TopleyBowlerLeft-arm fast-medium
21Karn SharmaBowlerRight-arm legbreak
22Himanshu SharmaBowlerRight-arm legbreak
23Rajan KumarBowlerLeft-arm fast-medium
24Harshal PatelBowlerRight-arm fast-medium

Check Now – WPL Points Table 2023 IPL Schedule 2023