GG vs RCB WPL Live Streaming | GG vs RCB WPL 2023 | RCB vs GG WPL 2023

GG vs RCB WPL Live Streaming | GG vs RCB WPL 2023 | RCB vs GG WPL 2023

GG vs RCB WPL Live Streaming

The fifth match of WPL took place between Delhi Capitals Vs UP Warriors on 7th March. In which Delhi Capitals scored 211 runs at the loss of 4 wickets in 20 overs. Now UP Warriorz needed 212 runs to win but UP Warriorz could not achieve this target and scored only 169 runs in 20 overs at the loss of 5 wickets and lost the match.

Today the sixth match of WPL will be played between Gujarat Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 7:30 pm. This is the third match of Royal Challengers Bangalore, Bangalore has lost its first 2 matches. So they will try their best to win this match. On the other hand, this is also the third match of Gujarat Giants. Gujarat has also lost their first 2 matches and they will also try to win this match.

Today Match 6 WPL Gujarat Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match No – 6

Date – 8 March 2023

Toss Time – 7:00 PM IST

Match Start At – 7:30 PM IST

Venue – Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Team Captains

GG – Sneh Rana

RCB – Smriti Mandhana

Gujarat Giants Womens Playing XI

(1) Sneh Rana (2) Ashleigh Gardner (3) Sabbhineni Meghana (4) Annabel Sutherland (5) Harleen Deol (6) Sophia Dunkley (7) Tanuja Kanwar (8 Dayalan Hemalatha (9) Kim Garth (10) Sushma Verma (11) Mansi Joshi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Womens Possible Playing XI

(1) Smriti Mandhana (2) Richa Ghosh (3) Ellyse Perry (4) Sophie Devine (5) Disha Kasat (6) Heather Knight (7) Megan Schutt (8) Preeti Bose (9) Kanika Ahuja (10) Renuka Singh (11) Shreyanka patil.

GG Vs RCB Live Streaming Details

Broadcast – Sports 18 Network

Digital Rights – jio Cinema

Gujarat Giants Womens Full Squads

Sneh Rana, Beth Mooney, Annabelle Sutherland, Ashleigh Gardner, Harleen Deol, Sophia Dunkley, S. Meghana, D. Hemalatha, Tanuja Kanwer, Georgia Wareham, Monica Patel, Mansi Joshi, Sushma Verma, Kim Garth, Hurley Gala, Shabnam MD, Ashwani Kumari, Parunika Sisodia.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Womens Full Squads

Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Divine, Heather Knight, Ellyse Perry, Richa Ghosh, Megan Schutt, Erin Burns, Indrani Roy, Kanika Ahuja, 
Renuka Singh, Shreyanka Patil, Asha Shibana, Preeti Bose, Diksha Kasat, Dane van Niekerk, Poonam Khemnar, Sahana Pawar.

Check Now – DC vs UPW WPL Live Streaming IND vs AUS 4th Test Live Streaming RCB vs UPW WPL Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *