DC vs UPW WPL 2023 Live Streaming | UP vs Delhi WPL 2023 | UPW vs DC WPL 2023

DC vs UPW WPL 2023 Live Streaming | UP vs Delhi 20th Match WPL 2023 | UPW vs DC WPL 2023

DC vs UPW WPL 2023 Live Streaming

The last match of the league stage will be played between Delhi Capitals Vs UP Warriors at 7:30 pm.

Delhi Capitals is currently at the first position on the points table and Mumbai Indians is at the second position. In the last match, this situation was completely opposite, Mumbai Indians were in first place and Delhi Capitals were in second place. Due to the good Net Runrate, Delhi is at the top of the points table.

Delhi Capitals will try to win this match so that it can maintain its position and directly reach the final of WPL. Whereas UP Warriorz will also try to win this match.

Today Match –  Delhi Capitals Vs UP Warriorz

Match No- 20

Date – 21 March 2023

Toss Time – 7:00 PM IST

Match Start at – 7:30 PM IST

Venue – Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Team Captains

DC – Meg Lanning

UPW – Alyssa Healy

UP Warriorz Predicted Playing XI

(1) Alyssa Healy (2) Deepti Sharma (3) Devika Vaidya (4) Tahlia McGrath (5) Grace Harris (6) Sophie Ecclestone (7) Rajeshwari Gayakwad (8) Simran Shaikh (9) Kiran Navgire (10) Anjali Sarvani (11) Parshavi Chopra.

Delhi Capitals Predicted Playing XI

(1) Meg Lanning (2) Poonam Yadav (3) Marizanne Kapp (4) Alice Capsey (5) Shafali Verma (6) Taniya Bhatia (7) Jemimah Rodrigues (8) Shikha Pandey (9) Arundhati Reddy (10) Jess Jonaseen (11) Radha Yadav.

UP Warriorz Vs Delhi Capitals Live Streaming Details

Digital Rights – Jio Cinema

Broadcast – Sports 18 Network

UP Warriorz full Squad

Shweta Sehrawat, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Alyssa Healy, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone, Devika Vaidya, Simran Shaikh, S. Yashasri, Parshavi Chopra, Laxmi Yadav, Tahlia McGrath, Shabnim Ismail, Grace Harris, Anjali Sarvani, Kiran Navgire, Lauren Bell.

Delhi Capitals full Squad

Shafali Verma, Taniyaa Bhatia, Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning, Jemimah Rodrigues, Aparna Mondal, Alice Capsey, Shikha Pandey, Jess Jonassen, Laura Harris, Titas Sadhu, Tara Norris, Jasia Akhter, Sneha Deepthi, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Minnu Mani, Arundhati Reddy.

Check Now – RCB vs MI WPL 2023 Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *